Calendar

Heading 5

Follow us on social media for quick updates!

www.Facebook.com/nickstamales

www.Instagram.com/nickstamales

www.Twitter.com/nickstamales

If you have any questions please give us a call or text at 405-938-9423 or chat with us here online!

If you would like to reserve tamales please

visit our preorder page here.   

 

All jumbo and traditional size preorders are steamed fresh, vacuum sealed and frozen.  If you would like hot and ready jumbo tamales please visit the truck at any of the locations below.  Please preorder if you would like traditional size tamales.

Questions?  Please visit our FAQ page here

Wednesday February 24

5-7pm

Kingston

601 Knights Bridge, Edmond

Thursday February 25

5-7pm

Still Meadows

5500 NW 160th St.  Edmond

Friday February 26

12-6pm

Coffee Creek and Kelly, Edmond

Saturday February 27

12-6pm

Autozone

164th and N Penn, Edmond

Wednesday March 3

5-7pm

Iron Horse Centennial

4909 Deerfield Dr. Edmond

Thursday March 4

10:45-1:00pm

Community Hospital North

9800 Broadway Extension, OKC

5-7pm

Valencia Neighborhood

18024 Andalucia Dr. Edmond OK 73012 (Park Central) but we will park in parking lot across the street at NW 180th St and Andalucia

Friday March 5

12-6pm

Coffee Creek and Kelly, Edmond

Saturday March 6 

12-6pm

Autozone

2015 NW 164th, Edmond

(164th and N Penn)

Wednesday March 10

5-7pm

Fallbrook

3006 Fallbrook Ave Edmond

Thursday March 11

5-7pm

Cascata Falls

8352 Cascata Way, Edmond

Friday March 12

12-6pm

Coffee Creek and Kelly, Edmond

Saturday March 13

12-6pm

Autozone

2015 NW 164th, Edmond

(164th and N Penn)

Friday March 19

12-6pm

Coffee Creek and Kelly, Edmond

Saturday March 20

12-6pm

Autozone

2015 NW 164th, Edmond

(164th and N Penn)

Wednesday March 24

5-7pm

Montague

16117 Capulet Dr. Edmond

Friday March 26

12-6pm

Coffee Creek and Kelly, Edmond

Saturday March 27

12-6pm

Autozone

2015 NW 164th, Edmond

(164th and N Penn)

Wednesday March 31

5-7pm

Brasswood

1309 NW 147th St Edmond 

Dates and locations added weekly.  If you would like to see us in your area, please send us a message!  

  TEL  405-938-9423

ADDRESS    contact@nickstamales.com

© 2023 by Luna Tapas. Proudly created with Wix.com