Calendar

Heading 5

Follow us on social media for quick updates!

www.Facebook.com/nickstamales

www.Instagram.com/nickstamales

www.Twitter.com/nickstamales

You can now order online during service!

Download the Food Truck Pub app and search Nick’s Tamales or use our truck code #1728 to place your order. 

The app will only be available during service times. If you don’t want to install the app you can use your browser and order at www.ordernicks.com.

If you don't see your favorite tamale on the online ordering site that means we are sold out of that flavor.

You can still order as many tamales as you like from the window while supplies last!

If you have any questions please give us a call at 405-938-9423.

 

If you need assistance we will be glad to bring it to your car, just let us know!

We can not process orders through social media, email, text, or voicemail.  We will post on social media when we are sold out.

Wednesday August 5

5-7pm

Griffin Park Neighborhood

17400 Parkgrove Dr. Edmond

Thursday August 6

11-1pm

Community Hospital and NW Surgical

North Campus

9800 Broadway Ext, OKC

5-7pm

Thomas Trails Neighborhood

2032 Goodnight Trail, Edmond

Friday August 7

4-7pm

Coffee Creek and Kelly, Edmond

Saturday August 8

12-2pm 

Autozone

164th and N. Penn

5-7pm

Town Square Neighborhood

3550 Bungalow Cove, Edmond

Wednesday August 12

5-7pm

Kingston Neighborhood

602 Knights Bridge, Edmond

Thursday August 13

5-7pm

Westcliffe Neighborhood

10501 Stillhollow Dr., OKC

Friday August 14

4-7pm

Coffee Creek and Kelly, Edmond

Saturday August 15

12-2pm

Autozone

164th and N. Penn, Edmond

5-7pm

Roughtail Brewing Company

320 W Memorial Rd, OKC

Thursday August 20

Valencia Neighborhood

18024 Andalucia Dr. Edmond

(parking lot at 180th and Andalucia)

Friday August 21

4-7pm

Coffee Creek and Kelly, Edmond

Saturday August 22

12 until sold out

Autozone

164th and N. Penn, Edmond

Wednesday August 26

5-7pm

Council Ridge Neighborhood

16101 Siloa Ave, Edmond

Thursday August 27

5-7pm

Lone Oak Ridge

16017 Promontory, Edmond

Friday August 28

4-7pm

Coffee Creek and Kelly, Edmond

Saturday August 29

12- until sold out

Autozone

164th and N. Penn

Dates and locations added weekly.  If you would like to see us in your area, please send us a message!  

  TEL  405-938-9423

ADDRESS    contact@nickstamales.com

© 2023 by Luna Tapas. Proudly created with Wix.com